Muafakat Card

On 1st April 2016, Perbadanan Pengangkutan Awam Johor (PAJ) launched the Muafakat Bus Service with the introduction of Muafakat Card. Muafakat card is an extension of the MBJB Dihatiku Bus Service to expand more free bus services to the commuters. At present, there are 15 Bus routes available for commuters to enjoy travelling using the cashless Muafakat Card.